#WeNeedCrew

#WeNeedCrew has joined forces with #WeMakeEvents to raise money for touring crews and their families

100% of donations go to Backup, our chosen charity

WeNeedCrew is run by touring crew, for touring crew and supported by artists.

Niall Horan Announces Worldwide Live Streamed Show at London’s Royal Albert Hall on November 7th 2020.

​A special One-Off event to raise money and awareness for Niall’s touring crew.  

Niall also supports the launch of brand new initiative ‘We Need Crew’ 

BUY TICKETS

​The special multi-camera event will feature Niall and his full band, with the performance live-streamed to fans around the world and time-zoned to specific regions. 

In response to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic that has put full-capacity live events on hold, all profits from the show will be shared between Niall’s touring crew who are currently unable to work, the #WeNeedCrew fund and AIST.

​Featuring songs from Niall’s two smash hit albums ‘Flicker’ (No1. in the USA) and ‘Heartbreak Weather’ (No.1 in the UK), tickets for the show will go on sale from 9am BST Friday 16th October.

Niall says: “I know that live events are something we all miss, and until we are able to return I want to highlight the incredible people who work in touring that make those events possible and whose livelihoods have been severely affected. 

“I’m putting on this gig to try and raise awareness of the immense value they bring to an industry enjoyed by so many, and do something to help them and their families. I ask all my fans to support them with me and buy a ticket if you can, and I encourage all artists to do the same.” 

Niall is also backing ‘We Need Crew’, in conjunction with #WeMakeEvents, a recently launched hardship fund for the touring industry.

​In addition, when purchasing a ticket, there will be an opportunity to make a charity donation to the #WeNeedCrew relief fund and the Irish AIST hardship fund, should you wish to do so.

Niall’s show will not be available on-demand after it has taken place and, with no audience in attendance, the only way to watch it will be to purchase tickets to the livestream broadcast. 

​Livestream #1: UK, Ireland & Europe (8pm GMT, 9pm CET) 

Livestream #2: North America (East Coast) & Central/South America (8pm EST, 10pm ART/BRT) 

Livestream #3: North America (West Coast) (8pm PST) 

Livestream #4: Australia, New Zealand & Asia (Sunday 8th November – 8pm AEDT, 10pm NZDT, 6pm JST & KST) 

For more information, please visit https://www.weneedcrew.co.uk/